It’s the “Versatile Blogger” Award!

versatile-blogger-awardI am feeling very honored to be nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by John W. Howell.

Versatile Blogger Rules (If you choose to obey them):

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  • Present 15  awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  • Post 7  interesting things about yourself.

Here are my fifteen nominees (in no particular order):

Letters to Rosa

Miss Whiplash

The View Outside

Woods End Cottage

Street of Dreams

Olivia Wolfe

Anna Scott Graham

Ms Elena Levon Traveling

Life on Wry

A World Not Yet in Existence

Ajaytao

The War in my Brain

Through the Healing Lens

French Wellness

Bottled Worder

Now for the seven interesting (or not) things about me:

  1. I am a licensed hairdresser.
  2. I haven’t worked as a hairdresser since the 80’s.
  3. I was born and raised in Oregon.
  4. My hobby is horses.
  5. I never learned to cook, and I’ve made it this far. It’s sooo overrated.
  6. I’m in the military.
  7. My husband treats me like a princess. :)

Now I have to go and tell the nominees! Cheers!

8 thoughts on “It’s the “Versatile Blogger” Award!”

  1. Well, now – look at that! An award for you – and now for little Rosa! Thank you, Kristi. I look forward to checking out the other sites you’ve nominated.
    Please bear with me, though, it’s gonna take some time to accept this award (I just nominated 11 of my 20 blogs for the Liebster award and I don’t want to overwhelm them too soon). Hugs and many thanks-
    Sue

Leave a Reply

