So honored to be nominated!

veryinspiringblogaward

What an inspiration to be nominated by Wolfe for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! It feels great to get a nod from another blogger, whether it’s a “like” or a thoughtful comment or an award with a really pretty badge for the ole blog. I love “events” like this that promote camaraderie and community among bloggers.

Like all blessings, this one comes with responsibilities, which include:

* Display the award logo on your blog

* Link back to the person who nominated you

* State seven things about yourself

* Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them

* Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements

Seven things about me:

1. I’m really shy when it comes to speaking in front of a crowd (crowd = 2 or more peeps).

2. I’m two classes away from finishing my Associate’s Degree.

3. I love Miniature Schnauzers.

4. And rescue pets.

5. And horses.

6. And my husband.

7. In the midst of finding my mid-life self last summer, I bought a Jeep Wrangler, and I’m not afraid to use it.

These bloggers inspire me a lot, as do many other bloggers, but I am limited to 15:

1.  Knocked Over by a Feather

2.  Cristian Mihai

3.  Midway

4.  WakeUpTired

5.  The View Outside

6.  The Hand-Written Life

7.  annajroberts

8.  The Life of a Thinker

9.  sethsnap

10.  Tales From a Wandering Mind

11.  Cow Spots and Tales

12.  Awake

13.  Stephanie Romero

14.  The Mind of Twister

15.  Feit Can Write

11 thoughts on “So honored to be nominated!”

Leave a Reply

